Western Alzheimers is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.

Patrick Mc Hugh – Chairperson

Dr Ken Egan – Secretary

Seamus Mc Nulty – Board Director

Martin Cunniffe – Board Director

Mairead Nally – Board Director

Therese O Reilly – Board Director

Patrick O’Donnell – Board Director


We use cookies to create a secure and effective website for our customers and enhance your browsing experience. By using this site you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.